Reviews

Get a stunning bathroom remodel for the North Carolina !

[wpseo_breadcrumb]

Reviews for Carolina Custom Tub & Shower

 

Did you have a 5-star experience with us?


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)

Love our new shower and sink top!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2023

Carolina Custom Tub & Shower did a fantastic job updating our bathroom! From start to finish, Joe Headrick and his installation crew made the whole process easy, and they made sure we were 100% happy with our new bathroom. We had a couple of glitches, but they were addressed quickly, and Joe checked in frequently to make sure everything was taken care of. We loved the huge number of options available with the Onyx line of products and the flexibility we were given in choosing accessories and fixtures. When we update our other bathroom, we will definitely go with Carolina Custom again!!

Laura Rich Moyle

Great experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2023

The whole process from beginning to completion was effortless on our part. Joe was friendly and professional. His competence aided us in making an informed decision. The installers were considerate and skilled. We are thrilled with our new shower and recommend this company!

Becca

Excellent project from start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2023

From the first meeting with Joe to the completion of the project everything was as he promised. We are extremely happy with our end product and would recommend CCT&S to anyone considering improving their bathroom?

Ray Kunza

Shower Redo

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2023

We are so excited with our shower redo. Joe explained the process and guided us in picking out the products to use. The installers were professional, efficient and on time. We would highly recommend this company!

Mary Ellen Kunza

Beautiful!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

Joe explained everything to us about the installation.he showed us a wide variety of samples to choose from.I will highly recommend him and his crew. Thank you Joe for being so honest and dependable! We are more than pleased!!!?

Marie Miller

Amazing Improvement!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2023

Joe was very thorough about explaining the whole process of installing a walk-in shower. Good communication. Responded to follow-up texts in a timely manner. Workers were helpful and professional. Asked if we had any questions during installation. They kept debris at a minimum & cleaned up when work completed. Very satisfied with new shower! Would recommend Carolina Custom Tub & Shower.

Barb W.

Beautiful!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2023

Joe and crew did an amazing job! I am so happy with the results! They completed the job in a very timely manner! They walked me through every step of the way. I recommend their service to whomever is in need of remodeling of their bathrooms!

Mrs. Barr

Great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2023

They did a great job! The installers worked quickly and cleaned up after themselves, and gave us clear instructions on operating the tub. We’re very pleased with the result!

Patricia Ridenhour

Donna B.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2022

I have always wanted a walk in tub.Now with my health issues and my age I need one! The most important thing for me is feeling safe and secure plus knowing it’s going to help me in so many ways with my health problems. I highly recommend this company to make your dreams come true. They have went above and beyond to help me. The owner is a very good man. I consider him a good friend now. He will help you with whatever you need. From choices to financing to installation and anything else you may need.He still checks in on us. I promise you that you want find a better company than Carolina Custom Tub and Shower!!!

Donna Beck

Impressive!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 3, 2022

Joe and the crew did an amazing job from the first day of contact until the job was completed. Even a follow up call a few weeks later. Finally a company that actually cares about the customer and the quality of their work.

Donna O

Excellent Work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2022

Joe and his staff do excellent work. The product Joe presented is excellent and the shower upgrade is so much better than what was there before. Joe and everyone working on the upgrade were honest and very professional. During the sale Joe was very informative and he truly knows his product. During install they were respectful of me and my time, but they were also respectful of my home. They arrived exactly when they said they would. They did the shower upgrade just like they promised and it was beautiful. They cleaned up their work area when complete and they were very careful while working in my home. I love my new shower.

Elton O’Neal

Joe is a professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2022

Joe is a professional. We were happy from the presentation of the Onyx product for 2 shower renovations to the final checkout. His technician James is a craftsman with high skills. We had an issue which was promptly addressed and are now happy which the finished job.

Bill Champ

Exceptional Experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2022

Very happy with services provided and all personnel associated with Carolina Tub. They arrived and left in a timely manner only after insuring that all repair work was performed correctly. Their prices were good and materials used were superior to other companies that quoted. Our situation was due to a physical need and they worked to advance their turn time which was much appreciated. All together using Carolina was exceptional experience.

Randy M.

Would recommend to anyone!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2022

Joe was so nice and professional! My new tub is so comfortable. Would recommend him to anyone! Thanks so much for the great service.

Helen H.

We are absolutely in love!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2022

The BEST! Carolina Custom Tub and Shower took out my old tub/shower combo and replaced it with the most beautiful walk in shower! We are absolutely in love. The contractor worked fast and had a fantastic eye for detail. There were issues with my wall structure behind the original tub and instead of just covering it up, they made sure it was done correctly and safely before installing the shower. And to top it off, they agreed to do a full demo and remodel of the whole bathroom. New everything! It looks magazine ready. Joe is fantastic to work with, keeps you in the loop every step of the way, and checks in while the job is in progress to ensure satisfaction. I cannot recommend him and the installers he used enough! I wish I could leave more than 5 stars!

Ashley S

JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2022

Carolina Custom Tub and Shower removed our old tub and replaced it with a walk in/roll in shower. Being handicapped and unable to walk this was the perfect answer. Installation went smoothly and the installers took extra care to be sure I would not have any problems with water running out onto the floor. When they left they carried off all old tub pieces and trash. The work was finished in one day! I am so pleased!! My shower looks like a picture in a magazine …JUST BEAUTIFUL!!! I highly recommend this company! You will not be disappointed.

Betty W.

Very responsible!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2022

I have joint pain and can’t wait to soak in my new tub. Joe was very helpful in helping me get finance and all his crew were very responsible in getting the job done correctly.

Donna B.

Great company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2021

Glad my husband called this service. They were great!

Lindsey

Very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2021

These guys are amazing

Jordan H.

Replacement bath

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 21, 2020

I had the bathtub replaced in my guest bathroom and then a second shower replaced 6 months later. Good job both times, and the units still look brand new. Installers were neat and on time. Good experience overall

Mike J

SO HAPPY!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 20, 2020

We were so happy with the installation of our new tub liner. It was installed by a professional who knew from experience how to install properly. A year and a half later, it still looks like it was just done. We love our new tub and the ease of cleaning it!

Jill R

Beautiful bathroom

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2020

WOW! What a beautiful thing they did to my bathroom. I absolutely love it.

Steven C

Very pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2020

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B

Absolutely excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2020

It was the best experience! All our work was done in 1 day and they did a fabulous job, had a little minor problem and they were right on it and got it fixed. I certainly would use them again!

John B

Very affordable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2020

The price was right. The installer was professional and left no trace that he was here. The results, even a year later are perfect.

Doran L

As promised

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2020

After things got rolling the job went very well and done as promised and on time. Very easy people to work with.

Skip M

Done in just over a day

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2020

Work was done in just over a day. We discovered a couple of errors in the design of equipment they brought, they replaced immediately and without any hassle. Their service people were absolutely excellent and helpful.

Arlene R

Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2020

The work was done very professionally and they did outstanding job cleaning up when finished. We recommend to any considering a bathroom project.

Jim H

Perfect fit for small shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 16, 2020

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Mike J

Finished results were superb

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2020

From the sales professionals, customer service, installers, and the finished results, everything ran smoothly. The installation itself was finished in 1 morning and 24 hours of sealing time to cure later, I have a gorgeous new bathroom that looks more than what I paid for, dries quickly, & the best part is so easy to clean. I’m so satisfied with the process and appreciate this company for adding to the ease of my daily life.

Aileen O

Great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2020

Did a great job and completed on time, well satisfied.

Jim F

Exception experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2020

Exceptional experience -beginning with the one day installation and ongoing whenever I have a question or request. Everyone has been very pleasant, responsive and helpful. We have second bathroom we are planning to remodel in the future and when the time comes, I will be contacting them again.

Cheryl M

Helpful designers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2020

Once the salesman came out and looked at our bathrooms, 2 full and 1 1/2 bath, he told us what could be done to renew them. The fun began! They did what they said they where going to do. The man that did the work was very polite,knowledgeable and professional. All 3 of the bathrooms turned out beautiful! And the price was very reasonable for 3 baths. I’m very pleased with the end result. I would recommend them to others.

Mary G

Basement bathroom

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2020

We remodeled our basement bathroom and we have been getting raves from all of our friends on how nice it looks. The installer did an excellent job. Friendly company to work with.

Mariyln C

Good experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2020

Good experience, friendly and efficient team installed. Left bathroom clean, removing all debris from their work. Highly recommend.

Robyn E

Right on time

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2020

The salesman was right on time for our apt, and took all the time needed to answer our question. So after some looking around we decided to move ahead, Well like any other job there was a few design changes which they were happy to help us with. well the material was ordered and an install date was made. The workman showed up on time and did a great job. There was some sheet rock problems that didn’t fall under the scope of our contract but they resolved them at no extra cost and we were really pleased. would we endorse them to others the answer is yes. Good work good people.

Bruce Z

Amazing Job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2020

The team did an amazing job with my bath replacement and installation. From start to finish they guided me through the entire process. I love my new bathtub!!!

Tammy J

Could not be happier

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2020

We could not be happier with our tub to shower conversion! From the beginning to the end, it was remarkable. The installer was so polite and easy to have around and, a year later, the finished product is still as beautiful as the first day. We LOVE it!

Kathy K

Professional and excellent craftsmen

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2020

Crew was very professional and polite.Excellent workmanship, product was excellent quality. Overall everything that was done was the best by far.

Russell M

Great work, team!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2019

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services
Serving Greater North Carolina

GET FREE QUOTE!

Call Now! (828) 405-3945

Sale Ends Soon [kmk-sales-end]

Bath & Shower Remodeling Project!

Get Free Quote NOW!

GET A FREE QUOTE

Add Your Heading Text Here

Bath & Shower Remodeling Project!

Refer a friend or family member & Save them $1,000!

SAVE $1,000

BATH & SHOWER REMODELS

GET YOUR FREE QUOTE!